About #PANCSM

The #PancSM community aims to use social media for collaboration among pancreatic cancer patients, caregivers, family members, advocates, healthcare providers, researchers, and charitable organizations. Together, we can innovatively educate our communities, provide hope to cancer survivors and caregivers, and support organizations fighting to create a cancer-free world.

Join experts from cancer centers across the country to discuss various topics related to pancreatic cancer on the first Thursday of each month at 9pm ET/8pm CT/6pm PT.

To learn more about upcoming #PancSM tweet chats, visit the schedule. To get a recap of recent chats and to gain insight from pancreatic cancer experts, visit the #PancSM Blog.